Happy Donut Day!I

I love donuts more than any other breakfast food, but sadly, I have not had my donut yet today.  I plan on getting one this weekend!

Until then, here are some fun things from the week.

Jon Stewart is brilliant.

You will soon be able to buy some of the stuff you see on instagram… great…

Currently reading and it’s making me want to throw away EVERYTHING.  I mean EVERYTHING!

Do you read Cup of Jo?  I love her beauty uniform posts.  I have a lot in common with this lady’s hair care routine (or lack thereof…)

Could you live tiny?  Super interesting documentary.  Currently on Netflix!

A good reminder to slow down once in a while.

Literally, the best t-shirts I’ve ever worn. (go for the white vneck or uneck!)

An epiphany:  Boys get a bad rap with potty training.  I say they’re easier, but only because boys can pee just about anywhere if there is a “need to go now” situation.  Girls, not so much.  Just sayin…

Have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

