Spring has Sprung!

Spring Wish List
 
For the Mama
J Crew colorblock tee– How cute is this tee?  I love a good baseball tee in the Spring!
H M lined hooded jacket– I love this H&M jacket.  The navy blue is super cute and it comes in army green too!
TOMS matte finish sunglasses– I really love these sunglasses, but don’t think I can pull the trigger with the price tag.  They would dress up any outfit though…
Cotton dish towel– I love these bright dish towels from Anthro!  They would look really cute in my kitchen with my green DIY “EAT” letters.
Deviled Egg Tray- I have always wanted one of these.  There is something so grandma-ey about this guy and I love the retro feel of it.  Well done Anthropologie…Plus who doesn’t love deviled eggs for Easter?
Bubble umbrella-  I love this umbrella!  The best part is you can see through it.  I think kids have a lot of fun with that and we need a new one after Jack played a little too hard with our other umbrella.
For Honey Girl
H M headband hair accessory These headbands are so cute.  I love the polka dot teal one!
H&M 2 Pack Leggings These cotton leggings are so cute!  Nautical and easy on the wallet.
H&M Cotton Dress- I love this cute little cotton dress!  For $4.95 I’d take it in every color if it wasn’t sold out!  Pop on a cute little sweatshirt or cardigan and some leggings and you have a comfy, cute, easy outfit!
Circo Infant Heart Sunglasses w/ Polka Dot I saw these briefly while I was running through Target the other day and thought they were so cute!  I have always loved heart shaped sunglasses.  I think I had a pair when I was a kid.  They scream 1980’s to me and I heart them.
For Jack Mac
Straw hat This little man is rarely without a hat.  It’s either a winter hat, his brew crew hat or a straw hat.  His hat from last year was worn out at the end of the year and had to be retired.  I think this one from Old Navy is adorable!
Old Navy Twill Shorts For Baby – Azure like you Jack can really pull off the bright colors and I adore the color of these shorts!
H&M Aviators He loves sunglasses!  I found an awesome bright blue pair of aviators at Target for him about a month ago but they are no longer on their website.  This pair from H&M is cute too!
Gap Bunny Graphic T – oatmeal heather This shirt is cute and funny.  I would love to get this for Jack.  He loves dogs and is at the age where he will totally get the humor.
Kids’ Handle It Rain Boot These rain boots are much easier to walk in than the clunky ones we had last year.  Jack has them in yellow and they are really cute and easy on easy off!
3 thoughts on “Spring has Sprung!

Leave a Reply

