{Guest Post} Check Me Out On Baby Blythe Blog!

Have you ever reconnected with someone from your past and thought “wow we are a lot alike, why weren’t we better friends back then?”  Enter my friend Rachel.  We went to middle and high school together.  We didn’t really run in the same circle, although we were friendly.  Being Mamas has brought us back into contact and we email A LOT.  Mostly about mom stuff, eco and green stuff, and my favorite, cloth diapering!  (She’s one of my go to experts on that subject!)  She’s a teacher, photographer, and fantastic writer.  I totally envy her put-togetherness!   (on everything, but especially Porter stuff.  Check out Porter’s 1st Birthday Party!  A-D-O-R-A-B-L-E).

Anyways, in the midst of a funny night getting M cubed to sleep, I wrote down, verbatim, what happened.  I wanted to be able to tell the mom circle the next day.  Rachel and I had talked about guest posting on each others’ blogs a while back, and I thought this little “situation” would be great for Baby Blythe after I re-read it.  And  my guest post was born 🙂  Check out “So Your Baby Sleeps Like a Baby?” on Baby Blythe.

 

2 thoughts on “{Guest Post} Check Me Out On Baby Blythe Blog!

  1. Was just thinking of trying to find an old college friend.

    Glad you have reconnected with one of your old friends.

    Sent from my iPad

Leave a Reply

