{Favorite Things Friday} Lifefactory Water Bottle

The first time I saw a Lifefactory bottle was 7 years ago.   I crushed on it so hard I had to go out and buy one immediately!  I initially fell in love with the design and bright color, but quickly realized the bottle is superior to others because it’s glass and therefore safer to drink out of!

Lifefactory bottles and caps are BPA/BPS-free and phthalate-free.  The protective silicone sleeves are made from medical grade silicone.  You can pop the whole thing in the dishwasher to clean it!  (yay for that!)  I have the classic cap bottle you see above, the flip cap bottle for Jack (although this is our “at home cup” he takes his kleen kanteen with sippy lid on go), and they just came out with a new straw cap bottle I am itching to try when Molly starts to drink from a straw!

I use my water bottle daily and it really helps me stay hydrated to have the constant (and cute) reminder right in front of me 🙂  Happy Friday!

2 thoughts on “{Favorite Things Friday} Lifefactory Water Bottle

Leave a Reply

