{Favorite Things Friday} Zutano

As much as I’m in denial, the cold weather is here to stay.  It’s a good thing that Jack was a summer baby and I didn’t have to worry about keeping his feet covered and warm…his socks NEVER stayed on.

Someone mentioned the cozie booties to me in passing and I thought I would give them a try for Molly.  I love love love them.  They are made of fleece so they’re super warm and they stay put.  They are relatively expensive so I hesitated to buy them for a while, but I’m so glad I did.  If you purchase from the website you’ll spend around 20 dollars for one set of booties.  (I ended up finding a cozie hat and bootie set on amazon for 20 dollars and fell in love with the hats too!)  The best part is, I haven’t bought her any socks!  She has two pairs of cozi booties and that we rotate and they stay perfectly in place and keep her little feet warm.

Zutano makes super cute baby and kids clothes too, but they’re expensive.  When she was a newborn we were gifted the cotton candy stripe hat and it was the only hat she ever wore!  It’s super stretchy and made of soft cotton.

Cozie

I found a cute little 24 month size outfit on amazon that will be coming next week and I can’t wait to see if the quality of their clothes is on par with their hats and booties!

I’d love to hear your favorite baby clothing brands!

Leave a Reply

