Halloween Costumes 2013

I love a good DIY costume.  I’m trying to plan ahead this year so I can get started on the crafting.  We already have new Halloween jammies thanks to the clearance rack last year, so I’m onto costumes.   J was a sock monkey pirate last year, and this year we’re thinking he will pick either a pilot or Lightning McQueen.  For baby, I love the sweet little pumpkin from Pottery Barn Kids and the fox from Carters.  Am I crazy to plan this early or does anyone else know what they’re going to be for Halloween already?!

Halloween 2013

2 thoughts on “Halloween Costumes 2013

  1. Confession: I already bought the alligator costume from Carters. I LOVE IT! It’s adorable. I hope it fits P in a few months when Halloween rolls around! 🙂

  2. Pingback: Upcycled Sock Monkey Costume | Chattering Meg Pie

Leave a Reply

