Pick a Tee Giveaway from Revolution 46

I imagine as Moms and Dads look back at baby and toddler photos,  it’s hard to decipher how old their kids are in some of them.  I mean, if I have mommy brain now, I can’t imagine how bad my memory will be when Jack is 16 and asking me which birthday was the one with…


You all know how I feel about birthdays. To help me remember (and because I love a good theme) I have gotten J a birthday shirt the past two years that included his age and something that was representative of him at the time.  And so a family birthday tradition was born!

This past year was the year of trains.  I fell in love with a train tee on pinterest and planned his whole party around it.

I’m excited to say that the etsy shop I purchased the cutest little train tee from, Revolution 46, is offering a giveaway to my readers!  The winner will be able to pick any 1 tee in the shop! 


My favorites are  

The Big Brother Tee

Big Brother to be Shirt - Boys Bull Dozer Big Brother T-Shirt ( Bull Dozer Big Brother To be 6031Black Ink ) Pregnancy Announcement

The Vintage Airplane Tee

4th Birthday Shirt -  Vintage Bi-Plane Number 4 T-Shirt( Plane 4 BYT 1164  Red Ink)

and

The Animal Parade Onesie

First Birthday Animal Parade T-Shirt  - Babies 1st Birthday ( Animal Parade 11301 Red Ink )

To Enter:

1.  Comment on this post

AND

2.  Pin this giveaway on pinterest

**The winner will be picked via random.org and is open to US Residents Only.  All entries must be in by August 5th

Check out the shop and get pinning!!

3 thoughts on “Pick a Tee Giveaway from Revolution 46

  1. I love the plane. I wish I could remember how to sign into my pinterest account but it’s so long abandoneded… talk about mama brain! I’ll just have to pick one up myself for the next bday!

Leave a Reply

