Oh Baby! 28 Weeks

It is astounding how much bigger I feel this time!  My doctor has assured me that I am measuring right on target.  That hasn’t stopped the “any day now” comments from complete strangers.  WHAT IS WRONG WITH PEOPLE? 
Dressing for work has been a challenge lately.  I refuse to purchase work clothes I will only wear for a few months, so I’m stuck with my bright blue $3 Target maternity clearance dress and one other black dress that isn’t maternity.  (and is now so stretched out in the stomach that I can never wear it without a belly again)

28 Weeks

Cravings:
Maple
Oatmeal
Goldfish
Strawberry Jam
Pickles
Smores
Lemons
Salad from Pizza Brutta
Any fruit and lots of water
(it’s hot hot hot out!!)

One thought on “Oh Baby! 28 Weeks

Leave a Reply

